Das Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor

Contact

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
Email
Phone +49 (0)40 300502-0
Fax +49 (0)40 300502-92/-94

Reception/switchboard opening hours:
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Consultations by appointment
Contact page >   Staff directory >

Directions

Google Maps loading...

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
View location in Google Maps >>

Search

Please use our search form below

Downloads

Important downloads
  1. All downloads >

For international clients

Going beyond the borders.

International legal business is crucial for a global trading hub such as Hamburg and has also been embedded strongly in the history of our notary office.

In many cases, the stakeholders in a deed will be foreign individuals or overseas companies. In these cases, we help you make an accurate assessment of the foreign interest and can provide you with information concerning the power of representation (including the necessary documents) required for an overseas business. In this context, we can draw on our wealth of practical experience and can also consult the German Notary Institute (DNotI) for assistance in difficult cases.

For security reasons, foreign authorities may on occasion require you to notarise declarations before you proceed with their submission. Such procedure may be required when you apply for the registration of a particular trademark. Typically, such cases will also require the formal certification of the civil law notary's signature by the competent authorities. We handle the business of obtaining all of the declarations and documents on your behalf.

Notarial deeds may also be drawn up in a foreign language. English-language deeds can be recorded by any of the civil law notaries working in our office. Deeds can also be recorded in other languages (such as French or Spanish) on a case-by-case basis.

Set a bookmark

Find your way back to our website quickly by setting a browser bookmark.

Find your way back to our website quickly by setting a browser bookmark. To set a bookmark, simply press CTRL + D on your keyboard.

Set a bookmark >
Recommend page

Share a link to our page in an email.

Compose email >

Das Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor

Kontakt

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
E-Mail:
Telefon: +49 (0)40 300502-0
Telefax: +49 (0)40 300502-92/-94

Öffnungszeiten des Empfangs / der Telefonzentrale:
Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00 - 19:00
Freitag: 08:00 - 18:00
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Kontaktseite >   Mitarbeiterliste >

Suche

Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein

Internationale Betreuung

Über die Grenzen hinaus.

In einer Welthandelsmetropole wie Hamburg hat der internationale Rechtsverkehr auch für das Notariat traditionell eine besondere Bedeutung.

Häufig sind ausländische Privatpersonen oder ausländische Unternehmen an einer Urkunde beteiligt. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, den ausländischen Güterstand zutreffend einzuordnen und können darüber Auskunft geben, welche Vertretungsnachweise für ein ausländisches Unternehmen erforderlich sind. Dabei können wir auf umfangreiche praktische Erfahrungen zurückgreifen. In schwierigen Fällen leistet uns das Deutsche Notarinstitut Unterstützung.

Teilweise verlangen ausländische Behörden aus Sicherheitsgründen, dass ihnen gegenüber abzugebende Erklärungen notariell beglaubigt werden. Dies kann beispielsweise bei einem Antrag auf Registrierung einer bestimmten Marke der Fall sein. Meist soll dann auch eine formelle Anerkennung der Unterschrift des Notars durch die hierfür zuständigen Behörden erfolgen. Wir kümmern uns darum, alle erforderlichen Erklärungen und Dokumente für Sie zu besorgen.

Zunehmend finden Beurkundungen auch in einer fremden Sprache statt. Alle Notare unserer Sozietät sind in der Lage, Beurkundungen in englischer Sprache vorzunehmen. Im Einzelfall können auch Beurkundungen in anderen Sprachen (z.B. Französisch und Spanisch) erfolgen.

Lesezeichen setzen

Setzen Sie in Ihrem Browser ein Lesezeichen um sich unsere Seite zu merken.

Setzen Sie in Ihrem Browser ein Lesezeichen um sich unsere Seite zu merken. Drücken Sie hierfür STRG + D auf Ihrer Tastatur, um ein Lesezeichen zu erstellen.

Lesezeichen erstellen >
Seite weiterempfehlen

Teilen Sie einen Link zu unserer Seite per E-Mail.

E-Mail schreiben >