Das Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor

Contact

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
Email
Phone +49 (0)40 300502-0
Fax +49 (0)40 300502-92/-94

Reception/switchboard opening hours:
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Consultations by appointment
Contact page >   Staff directory >

Directions

Google Maps loading...

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
View location in Google Maps >>

Search

Please use our search form below

Downloads

Important downloads
  1. All downloads >

Our history

Tradition and modernity.

A strong sense of identity, born of a Hanseatic mindset, has been the guiding principle of our office from the beginning. Even today, our work builds on the intellectual foundations of our notary office's former leading lights – partners who considered the office of civil law notary not as a privilege but as a duty to dedicate oneself to the needs of each and every client.

The foundations of our office were laid after the Second World War. Our practice's contemporary identity has been shaped from the mid-seventies onwards by the professional legacy of our former partners Dr. Klaus Rollin, Dr. Reiner Stadler and Dr. Klaas Hinrich Pflüger. They considered the public office of the civil law notary as a constant source of motivation for achieving work of the highest calibre. Clients were to receive prompt, expert advice at all times whatever their reason for consulting our service. We live up to these principles to this day.

The present structure of our business stems from the consolidation of the notarial offices of Dr. Henning Voscherau and Dr. Rolf-Hermann Henniges with the notary office operated by Dr. Klaus Rollin, Dr. Reiner Stadler, Dr. Klaas Hinrich Pflüger and Dr. Wolfgang Engelhardt, a merger completed in 1996. This was also the occasion of our move to our current premises at Alstertor 14.

In recent years, we have completed a smooth process of intergenerational transition: the retirement of civil law notaries Dr. Rollin, Dr. Pflüger, Dr. Stadler and Dr. Voscherau has been matched by the accession of four new partners – Johann Jonetzki, Dr. Robert Diekgräf, Dr. Arne Helms and Dr. Michael von Hinden – to our office between 1996 and 2006. All four of our younger colleagues bring a wealth of professional experience gained in positions held at leading international legal practices and respected Hamburg-based companies to our notary office.

Set a bookmark

Find your way back to our website quickly by setting a browser bookmark.

Find your way back to our website quickly by setting a browser bookmark. To set a bookmark, simply press CTRL + D on your keyboard.

Set a bookmark >
Recommend page

Share a link to our page in an email.

Compose email >

Das Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor

Kontakt

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
E-Mail:
Telefon: +49 (0)40 300502-0
Telefax: +49 (0)40 300502-92/-94

Öffnungszeiten des Empfangs / der Telefonzentrale:
Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00 - 19:00
Freitag: 08:00 - 18:00
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Kontaktseite >   Mitarbeiterliste >

Suche

Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein

Entwicklung

Tradition und Moderne.

Ein klares Selbstverständnis, geboren aus hanseatischem Denken, hat schon die Anfänge unserer Sozietät geprägt. Noch heute basiert unsere Arbeit auf dem gedanklichen Grundstein maßgeblicher früherer Sozien unseres Notariats, die das Amt des Notars nicht als Privileg, sondern als Verpflichtung zu engagierter Arbeit für jeden Mandanten gesehen haben.

Der Grundstein unserer Sozietät wurde nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg gelegt. Für das heutige Selbstverständnis der Sozietät ist das berufliche Wirken der ehemaligen Sozien Dr. Klaus Rollin, Dr. Reiner Stadler und Dr. Klaas Hinrich Pflüger ab Mitte der siebziger Jahre prägend. Für sie war das öffentliche Amt des Notars stets Ansporn zu besonders engagierter und qualitativ hochwertiger Arbeit. Die Mandanten sollten in allen notariellen Angelegenheiten jederzeit schnell und fachlich kompetent betreut werden. In diesem Geist arbeitet die Sozietät auch heute.

In ihrer gegenwärtigen Gestalt geht die Sozietät zurück auf den im Jahr 1996 vollzogenen Zusammenschluss der Notare Dr. Henning Voscherau und Dr. Rolf-Hermann Henniges mit der Sozietät der Notare Dr. Klaus Rollin, Dr. Reiner Stadler, Dr. Klaas Hinrich Pflüger und Dr. Wolfgang Engelhardt. Zu dieser Zeit wurden auch die aktuellen Geschäftsräume am Alstertor 14 bezogen.

In den letzten Jahren hat die Sozietät den Generationswechsel erfolgreich vollzogen. Mit dem Ausscheiden der Notare Dr. Rollin, Dr. Pflüger, Dr. Stadler und Dr. Voscherau sind zwischen 1996 und 2006 mit den Notaren Johann Jonetzki, Dr. Robert Diekgräf, Dr. Arne Helms und Dr. Michael von Hinden vier neue Sozien der Sozietät beigetreten. Alle vier jüngeren Sozien bringen wichtige Berufserfahrungen aus früheren Tätigkeiten in führenden internationalen Anwaltssozietäten und bedeutenden Hamburger Unternehmen in die notarielle Praxis ein.

Lesezeichen setzen

Setzen Sie in Ihrem Browser ein Lesezeichen um sich unsere Seite zu merken.

Setzen Sie in Ihrem Browser ein Lesezeichen um sich unsere Seite zu merken. Drücken Sie hierfür STRG + D auf Ihrer Tastatur, um ein Lesezeichen zu erstellen.

Lesezeichen erstellen >
Seite weiterempfehlen

Teilen Sie einen Link zu unserer Seite per E-Mail.

E-Mail schreiben >