Das Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor

Contact

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
Email
Phone +49 (0)40 300502-0
Fax +49 (0)40 300502-92/-94

Reception/switchboard opening hours:
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Consultations by appointment
Contact page >   Staff directory >

Directions

Google Maps loading...

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
View location in Google Maps >>

Search

Please use our search form below

Downloads

Important downloads
  1. All downloads >

Our identity

Our notary office – our mindset.

As civil law notaries, we are independent holders of a public office. We also commit ourselves to provide the best possible service.

We aim to draw up agreements that are well-balanced and hence not disputable over the long term. Our modern office management enables us to supply tailor-made documents at short notice, even for complex topics. In this work, we are able to rely on the support of our highly qualified staff.

In many areas, we work together with lawyers, tax advisors and auditors. Most of our partners worked as lawyers or as legal counsel in large commercial enterprises before taking up of the office of civil law notary. Yet we see ourselves not as competitors to the other legal professions but as their partners.

In our work, we aim to combine the specific expertise in drafting deeds possessed by the civil law notary and the specific experience gained from day-to-day cooperation with registers (such as the land register or commercial register) for the client's benefit. Central to these activities is the civil law notary's legal duty to observe strict impartiality at all times.

In an international port city such as Hamburg, it is only natural that we take into account non-German legal jurisdictions in our daily work. Accordingly, our office can also record deeds in languages other than German.

Set a bookmark

Find your way back to our website quickly by setting a browser bookmark.

Find your way back to our website quickly by setting a browser bookmark. To set a bookmark, simply press CTRL + D on your keyboard.

Set a bookmark >
Recommend page

Share a link to our page in an email.

Compose email >

Das Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor

Kontakt

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
E-Mail:
Telefon: +49 (0)40 300502-0
Telefax: +49 (0)40 300502-92/-94

Öffnungszeiten des Empfangs / der Telefonzentrale:
Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00 - 19:00
Freitag: 08:00 - 18:00
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Kontaktseite >   Mitarbeiterliste >

Suche

Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein

Selbstverständnis

Das Notariat über sich.
So denken wir.

Als Notare sind wir unabhängige Träger eines öffentlichen Amtes. Zugleich sehen wir uns als Dienstleister mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch.

Unser Ziel ist die Erarbeitung ausgewogener und damit langfristig streitvermeidender Regelungen. Durch eine moderne Büroorganisation sind wir in der Lage, auch für komplexe Gestaltungsfragen kurzfristig maßgeschneiderte Entwürfe zu liefern. Dabei können wir auf die Unterstützung hochqualifizierter Mitarbeiter zurückgreifen.

Wir arbeiten in vielen Bereichen mit Rechtsanwälten, Steuerberatern und Wirtschaftsprüfern zusammen. Die meisten unserer Sozien waren vor Beginn ihrer notariellen Tätigkeit selbst als Rechtsanwälte oder als Justitiare in größeren Wirtschaftsunternehmen tätig. Wir sehen uns nicht als Konkurrenten, sondern als Partner der anderen rechtsberatenden Berufe.

Unser Ziel besteht darin, die spezifische Kompetenz des Notars in der Urkundsgestaltung und die besondere Erfahrung aus der alltäglichen Zusammenarbeit mit staatlich geführten Registern (z.B. dem Grundbuchamt oder dem Handelsregister) zugunsten der Mandanten einzubringen. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei stets die gesetzliche Verpflichtung des Notars zu strikter Neutralität.

In einer Welthafenstadt wie Hamburg versteht es sich von selbst, dass wir täglich über den deutschen Rechtskreis hinausblicken. Somit können in unserem Haus auch Beurkundungen in anderen Sprachen vorgenommen werden.

Lesezeichen setzen

Setzen Sie in Ihrem Browser ein Lesezeichen um sich unsere Seite zu merken.

Setzen Sie in Ihrem Browser ein Lesezeichen um sich unsere Seite zu merken. Drücken Sie hierfür STRG + D auf Ihrer Tastatur, um ein Lesezeichen zu erstellen.

Lesezeichen erstellen >
Seite weiterempfehlen

Teilen Sie einen Link zu unserer Seite per E-Mail.

E-Mail schreiben >