Das Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor

Contact

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
Email
Phone +49 (0)40 300502-0
Fax +49 (0)40 300502-92/-94

Reception/switchboard opening hours:
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Consultations by appointment
Contact page >   Staff directory >

Directions

Google Maps loading...

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
View location in Google Maps >>

Search

Please use our search form below

Downloads

Important downloads
  1. All downloads >

Private clients

Confidential, personal and considerate

We work towards a solution that is optimally tailored to your needs. As your confidant, you can be assured of our absolute discretion. We can translate complex legal matters into plain language. A selection of the services we offer to our private clients is given below:

  1. Marriage and family >

    Drawing up prenuptial agreements and divorce settlement agreements are the primary focus of our work in family law. Clients are advised of the situations in which a prenuptial agreement is either advisable or unnecessary.

    Further details >

  2. Wills and inheritance >

    The civil law notary helps to make arrangements that are both clear and enforceable. The in-depth consultation includes the enumeration of the possible consequences of the client's intentions, plus advisable alternatives.

    Further details >

  3. Powers of attorney and living wills >

    The typical, short-form unlimited powers of attorney are no longer capable of granting the relevant representative sufficient power to fully reflect the principal’s wishes. Appropriate precautions are considered for various powers of attorney, custody and living wills.

    Further details >

  4. Real estate >

    Real estate matters often require the legal involvement of a civil law notary. The service spectrum ranges from applications to enter or remove a right in a land register and the purchase of a house or apartment to the division of buildings into separate legal ownerships.

    Further details >

  5. Fiduciary services >

    We handle the payments via a notarial escrow account to avoid one party making an advance payment. Money in the account is not immediately transferred to the other party. The civil law notary releases funds to the other contracting party only once all contractual conditions precedent and/or subsequent have been fulfilled.

  6. Consultancy, recording and attestation >

    The civil law notary no longer works solely in the field of recording deeds but also offers the client expertise on a wide variety of topics as a competent and trusted confidant. Our consultancy services are covered by the fee for recording of the notarial deed at a later date.

Corporate clients

Effective, authoritative and professional

We assist and facilitate entrepreneurial strategy and decision-making from the first steps into entrepreneurship to later restructuring or divestitures and, ultimately, to long-term service provision for major – and international – companies. See below an overview of the services we are able to offer our corporate clients.

  1. Real estate >

    Apart from the assistance in relation to the acquisition of real estate, we also work to assist you with the management of complex projects in both the residential and commercial real estate markets, and the division of buildings into separate legal ownerships. Accordingly, we handle much of the correspondence with courts, authorities and financing institutions, and act as fiduciary service providers to all parties.

    Further details >

  2. Company law >

    We assist you in all areas of company law requiring the services of a civil law notary. Examples of such work include the formation of companies, preparation of minutes for shareholders' meetings, the assignment of company interests, transformations and the structuring of your corporate transition plan.

    Further details >

  3. Infrastructure >

    As a modern notary office organised on contemporary lines, we appreciate the need to offer our clients appropriate physical facilities. Our office has several conference rooms with facilities for up to 16 participants. We also offer private areas for one-to-one conversations. Free Wi-Fi is available to our clients.

    Further details >

  4. Consultancy services >

    The consolidation of the Notare am Alstertor means we can offer our clients a wealth of know-how and expertise across a wide range of legal matters. Apart from notarial and consultancy services, we offer the tailor-made drafting of agreement proposals and contractual matters.

  5. Fiduciary services >

    Payment handling via a notarial escrow account is an option exercised for many types of contracts (e.g. the acquisition of company interests). Due to statutory provisions, however, the establishment of an escrow account is always conditional upon a justified security interest on the part of at least one of the parties involved.

  6. Services for international clients >

    In many cases, the stakeholders in a deed will be foreign individuals or overseas companies. In these cases, we are expected to make an accurate assessment of the foreign interest or be capable of providing information on the power of representation (including the necessary documents) required for an overseas business.

    Further details >

  7. Electronic legal transactions >

    The topic of electronic data exchange is becoming increasingly important in relation to state-run registers. The degree of computerisation is especially advanced in the case of the commercial register. We have always recognised and exploited the benefits offered by IT to the fullest extent.

Set a bookmark

Find your way back to our website quickly by setting a browser bookmark.

Find your way back to our website quickly by setting a browser bookmark. To set a bookmark, simply press CTRL + D on your keyboard.

Set a bookmark >
Recommend page

Share a link to our page in an email.

Compose email >

Das Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor

Kontakt

Notariat am Alstertor
Alstertor 14, 20095 Hamburg
E-Mail:
Telefon: +49 (0)40 300502-0
Telefax: +49 (0)40 300502-92/-94

Öffnungszeiten des Empfangs / der Telefonzentrale:
Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00 - 19:00
Freitag: 08:00 - 18:00
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Kontaktseite >   Mitarbeiterliste >

Suche

Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein

Privat

Privat, persönlich und familiär

Wir erarbeiten eine optimale, auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösung. Auch in schwierigen privaten Situationen sind wir ein Ansprechpartner, der absolute Diskretion wahrt. Wir können komplexe Rechtsfragen in verständliche Worte fassen. Hier ein Überblick unserer Leistungen im Themenbereich privater Angelegenheiten:

  1. Ehe und Familien >

    Das Aufsetzen von Eheverträgen und Scheidungsfolgevereinbarungen stehen im Bereich Familienrecht im Fokus. Mandanten werden darüber aufgeklärt, in welchen Fällen ein Ehevertrag sinnvoll bzw. nicht erforderlich ist.

    Mehr dazu >

  2. Erben und Vererben >

    Der Notar hilft, wirksame und eindeutige Regelungen zu treffen. Es erfolgt eine ausführliche Beratung und Benennung möglicher Konsequenzen bzgl. persönlicher Wünsche sowie sinnvolle Alternativen.

    Mehr dazu >

  3. Vorsorge und Betreuung >

    Übliche kurze Generalvollmachten reichen nicht mehr aus, wenn Bevollmächtigte umfassend handeln und dem Willen des Vollmachtgebers Geltung verschaffen sollen. Es werden Vorkehrungen für die Vertretung, Betreuung und eine Patientenverfügung bedacht.

    Mehr dazu >

  4. Immobilien >

    Im Immobilienrecht ist häufig die Mitwirkung des Notars erforderlich. Das Spektrum reicht von Anträgen für die Bestellung oder Löschung eines Rechts im Grundbuch, über den Kauf einer Eigentumswohnung oder eines Hauses, bis zu Aufteilungen von Gebäuden.

    Mehr dazu >

  5. Treuhandtätigkeit >

    Abwicklung von Zahlungen über ein Notaranderkonto, um einseitige Vorleistungen zu vermeiden. Das Geld geht somit noch nicht endgültig aus der Hand. Der Notar nimmt die Auszahlung an die andere Vertragspartei erst dann vor, wenn sämtliche Vertragsbedingungen erfüllt sind.

  6. Beratung, Beurkundung und Beglaubigung >

    Der Notar steht nicht mehr rein zur Beurkundung zur Verfügung, sondern agiert bereits im Vorfeld in vielen Themenbereichen als kompetenter und stets vertrauenswürdiger Ansprechpartner. Unsere Beratungsleistung ist in der Gebühr für eine spätere Beurkundung enthalten.

Unternehmen

Effektiv, souverän und professionell

Wir begleiten und betreuen unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln vom ersten Schritt in die Selbständigkeit über eine spätere Umstrukturierung oder Veräußerung bis hin zur langjährigen Betreuung großer, auch internationaler Unternehmen. Anbei ein Überblick unserer gesamten Leistungen, die wir für Unternehmen leisten können.

  1. Immobilien >

    Wir sorgen gemeinsam mit Ihnen neben der Bearbeitung eines Immobilienerwerbs auch für die Betreuung umfangreicher Projektentwicklungen im Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilienbereich sowie die Aufteilung von Gebäuden in Wohnungseigentum. Hierbei übernehmen wir einen großen Teil der Korrespondenz mit Gerichten, Behörden, Geldgebern und agieren als Treuhänder für alle Beteiligten.

    Mehr dazu >

  2. Gesellschaftsrecht >

    Wir betreuen Sie in sämtlichen notariellen Bereichen des Gesellschaftsrechts. Dazu gehören zum Beispiel die Gründung von Gesellschaften, die Protokollierung von Gesellschafterversammlungen, die Übertragung von Gesellschaftsanteilen, Umwandlungen und die Gestaltung Ihrer Unternehmensnachfolge.

    Mehr dazu >

  3. Infrastruktur >

    Als modern ausgerichtetes Notariat sehen wir die heutige Notwendigkeit, unseren Mandanten entsprechende Räumlichkeiten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Unsere Kanzlei verfügt über mehrere Konferenzräume, die für bis zu 16 Teilnehmer ausgerichtet sind. Außerdem bieten wir Rückzugsbereiche für persönliche Gespräche. WLAN steht für unsere Mandanten zur Verfügung.

    Mehr dazu >

  4. Beratung >

    Durch den Zusammenschluss der Notare am Alstertor bieten wir unseren Mandanten ein umfangreiches Wissen und Know-how in diversen Rechtsangelegenheiten. Neben der Betreuung und Beratung erarbeiten wir maßgeschneiderte Regelungsvorschläge und Vertragsangelegenheiten.

  5. Treuhandtätigkeit >

    Die Abwicklung von Zahlungen über ein Notaranderkonto kommt bei vielen Vertragsarten in Betracht, z.B. auch bei einem Kauf von Unternehmensbeteiligungen. Sie setzt allerdings aufgrund gesetzlicher Regelungen stets voraus, dass ein berechtigtes Sicherungsinteresse der Beteiligten besteht.

  6. Internationale Betreuung >

    Häufig sind ausländische Privatpersonen oder ausländische Unternehmen an einer Urkunde beteiligt. Hier wird von uns erwartet, dass wir den ausländischen Güterstand zutreffend einordnen oder darüber Auskunft geben können, welche Vertretungsnachweise für ein ausländisches Unternehmen erforderlich sind.

    Mehr dazu >

  7. Elektronischer Rechtsverkehr >

    Der elektronische Datenaustausch gewinnt im Verhältnis zu den staatlich geführten Registern zunehmend an Bedeutung. Besonders weit fortgeschritten ist die Elektronisierung im Bereich des Handelsregisters. Wir haben die Vorteile der elektronischen Datenverarbeitung stets klar erkannt und genutzt.

Lesezeichen setzen

Setzen Sie in Ihrem Browser ein Lesezeichen um sich unsere Seite zu merken.

Setzen Sie in Ihrem Browser ein Lesezeichen um sich unsere Seite zu merken. Drücken Sie hierfür STRG + D auf Ihrer Tastatur, um ein Lesezeichen zu erstellen.

Lesezeichen erstellen >
Seite weiterempfehlen

Teilen Sie einen Link zu unserer Seite per E-Mail.

E-Mail schreiben >